deen
MENU
Everything tastes the best at home

Restaurant "zur Fabrik"

Have your adventures in Austria's capital made you hungry?

In the restaurant "zur Fabrik", fresh, high-quality products from the region are prepared into delicious treats and mouth-watering Viennese specialties. The traditional Viennese tavern also offers a fine selection of vegetarian dishes and exquisite Austrians wines and beers.

Restaurant closed for holiday 22.12.2018 bis 06.01.2019

Incomparable ambiance in the restaurant "zur Fabrik"

Opening times

Mon – Fri
11:00 am to 12:00 am

Warm food
from 11:30 am to 2:30 pm and from 6:00 to 10:00 pm

Closed on Saturday, Sunday, & holidays

Company holiday
21.12.18 to 06.01.19.

Incomparable ambiance

Bring your day of adventure in Vienna to an end with a good conversation! Along with culinary delicacies, you can also meet many interesting people from all around the world in the restaurant "zur Fabrik" - including many locals who value the authenticity and hospitality of the restaurant. The cozy restaurant is also perfect for a romantic dinner for two as well as celebrations with the whole family, friends, or work colleagues.

In the garden...
During the warm seasons of the year, the guest garden in the inner courtyard of the old factory is a refreshing highlight! The greenery, shady spots, and wonderful quiet make this outdoor area of our restaurant an unforgettable oasis right in the middle of Vienna. In the fresh air, the delicious creations from the kitchen taste even better, and nothing stands in the way of a relaxed summer evening!

Reviews

Fresh breakfast with good selection 

Andrea J., Tripadvisor

Reviews

The breakfast is lavish, diverse, 
and always freshly made.

Angela K., Tripadvisor

Reviews

The breakfast buffet is definitely worth mentioning

including the very friendly and attentive staff
and fresh egg dishes prepared according to your wishes.

Felix Z., Tripadvisor

Reviews

The breakfast buffet is a super start to the day.

Dorothee, Holidaycheck

deen
MENU
Zuhause schmeckt´s am besten

Gaststätte Zur Fabrik

Die vielen  Eindrücke von Österreichs Hauptstadt haben Sie hungrig gemacht?

Im Restaurant „Zur Fabrik“ werden frische Qualitätsprodukte aus der Region mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl zu herzhaften Schmankerln und köstlichen Wiener Spezialitäten verarbeitet. Das traditionelle Wiener Gasthaus bietet auch eine feine Auswahl an vegetarischen Gerichten und erlesene Österreichische Weine und Biersorten.

Betriebsurlaub 22.12.2018 bis 06.01.2019

Unvergleichliches Ambiente in der Gaststätte "Zur Fabrik"

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Fr
11:00 bis 24:00

warme Küche
von 11:30 bis 14:30 und von 18:00 bis 22:00

Samstag, Sonn- & Feiertag Ruhetag

Betriebsurlaub
21.12.18 bis 06.01.19.

Unvergleichliches Ambiente

Lassen Sie Ihr persönliches Wien-Abenteuer bei guten Gesprächen ausklingen! Neben kulinarischen Gaumenfreuden treffen Sie in der Gaststätte „Zur Fabrik“ auf viele interessante Menschen aus aller Welt – darunter auch viele Einheimische, die die Authentizität und Gastfreundschaft des Restaurants zu schätzen wissen. Das gemütliche Lokal ist ebenso perfekt für ein romantisches Abendessen zu zweit, wie für Feierlichkeiten mit der ganzen Familie, mit Freunden oder Arbeitskollegen.

Wir sind im Garten...
In der warmen Jahreszeit wird der Gastgarten im Innenhof der alten Fabrik zum erfrischenden Highlight! Das viele Grün, die schattigen Plätzchen und die herrliche Ruhe machen aus dem Außenbereich unseres Restaurants eine unvergleichliche Oase – und das mitten in Wien. An der frischen Luft schmecken die köstlichen Kreationen aus der Küche gleich noch besser und der ausgelassenen Sommerstimmung steht nichts mehr im Weg!

Gästebewertungen

Frühstück frisch mit guter Auswahl

Andrea J., Tripadvisor

Gästebewertungen

Das Frühstück ist üppig, abwechslungsreich
und immer frisch gemacht.

Angela K., Tripadvisor

Gästebewertungen

Zu erwähnen ist noch das reichhaltige Frühstücksbüffet,

wo durch das sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Personal
frische Eierspeisen nach Wahl zubereitet wurden.

Felix Z., Tripadvisor

Gästebewertungen

Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ein super Start in den Tag.

Dorothee, Holidaycheck